Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Roger Ingles Director of Athletics and Recreation 614-236-6528 ringles@capital.edu
Dixie Jeffers Head Women's Basketball Coach/Associate Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator 614-236-6551 djeffers@capital.edu
Dustin Rudegeair Assistant Athletic Director / Director of Intramurals 614-236-6979 drudegeair@capital.edu
Ryan Gasser Sports Information Director 614-236-6174 rgasser@capital.edu
Amy Duerr Senior Administrative Assistant 614-236-6209 aduerr@capital.edu
Sally Creasap Faculty Athletics Representative 614-236-6165 screasap@capital.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Ryan Gasser Sports Information Director 614-236-6174 rgasser@capital.edu
Ally Lowe Sports Information Assistant 614-236-6985 alowe36@capital.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Ryan Grice Head Baseball Coach 614-236-6203 rgrice@capital.edu
Johnathan Ray Assistant Baseball Coach 614-236-6558 jray@capital.edu
Jason Sturgill Assistant Baseball Coach jsturgill6@capital.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Damon Goodwin Head Men's Basketball Coach
Anthony Gholson Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 614-236-6917 agholson@capital.edu
Nick Felhaber Assistant Men's Basketball Coach nfelhaber@capital.edu
Chad Roy Assistant Men's Basketball Coach croy6@capital.edu
Adam Ellis Assistant Men's Basketball Coach aellis50@capital.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Dixie Jeffers Head Women's Basketball Coach/Associate Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator 614-236-6551 djeffers@capital.edu
Molly Brennan Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 614-236-6961 mbrennan@capital.edu
Jason Wright Assistant Women's Basketball Coach jwright5@capital.edu
Jill White Assistant Women's Basketball Coach jwhite229@capital.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Hannah Weiss Track & Field and Cross Country Head Coach 614-236-6919 hweiss2@capital.edu
Kaila (Cramer) Westbrook Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach (distance) kcramer@capital.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Hannah Weiss Track & Field and Cross Country Head Coach 614-236-6919 hweiss2@capital.edu
Kaila (Cramer) Westbrook Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach (distance) kcramer@capital.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Chad Rogosheske Head Football Coach 614-236-6184 crogosheske@capital.edu
David Parrott Co-Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs 614-236-6914 football@capital.edu @Coach_Parrott
Wes Lynch Co-Defensive Coordinator / Linebackers 614-236-6925 football@capital.edu @CoachLynchCU
Keith Rucker Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Line 614-236-6727 football@capital.edu
Ian Formaz Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Line 614-236-6570 iformaz@capital.edu
Will Weir Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Line 614-236-6519 wweir@capital.edu
Kris Lee Assistant Football Coach 614-236-6519
TJ Langermeier Graduate Assistant Football Coach 614-236-6519 tlangermeier@capital.edu
Charles Andrick Assistant Football Coach - Running Backs candrick@capital.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Andy Garcia Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach 614-236-6313 agarcia@capital.edu
Katelynn Kinley Assistant Men's and Women's Golf Coach kkinley@capital.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Andy Garcia Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach 614-236-6313 agarcia@capital.edu
Katelynn Kinley Assistant Men's and Women's Golf Coach kkinley@capital.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Dom Marzano Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 614-236-6375 dmarzano@capital.edu
Alan Rill Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach arill@capital.edu
Jesse Lawrence Graduate Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach 614-236-7104 jlawrence3@capital.edu
McLean Fitzmartin Graduate Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach 614-236-7104 mfitzmartin@capital.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Stacey Florence Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 614-236-6554 sflorence5@capital.edu
Amanda Steinmuller Graduate Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Alan Yost Head Men's Soccer Coach 614-236-6634 ayost@capital.edu
Billy Thompson Assistant Men's Soccer Coach wthompson2@capital.edu
Geovanny Salinas Assistant Men's Soccer Coach - Goalkeepers

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Matt Ogden Head Women's Soccer Coach 614-236-6953 mogden@capital.edu
Jenna Klopfenstein Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 614-236-6558 jklopfenstein@capital.edu
Geovanny Salinas Assistant Men's Soccer Coach - Goalkeepers

Softball

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Andrea Nagy Head Softball Coach 614-236-6487 anagy@capital.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
TBD

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Lynn Winters Head Women's Tennis Coach 614-236-6331 lwinters@capital.edu
Darina Drozdova Graduate Assistant Women's Tennis Coach ddrozdova@capital.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Hannah Weiss Track & Field and Cross Country Head Coach 614-236-6919 hweiss2@capital.edu
Kaila (Cramer) Westbrook Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach (distance) kcramer@capital.edu
Kayla Heineike Graduate Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field (PV/Jumps) kheineike@capital.edu
Andrew Bloom Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track & Field (Multis, Javelin, Hurdles, Sprints) abloom2@capital.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Hannah Weiss Track & Field and Cross Country Head Coach 614-236-6919 hweiss2@capital.edu
Kaila (Cramer) Westbrook Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach (distance) kcramer@capital.edu
Kayla Heineike Graduate Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field (PV/Jumps) kheineike@capital.edu
Andrew Bloom Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track & Field (Multis, Javelin, Hurdles, Sprints) abloom2@capital.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Amanda Hubbard Head Volleyball Coach 614-236-6918 ahubbard2@capital.edu

Athletic Training/Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Matthew P. Smith MS, ATC Head Athletic Trainer 614-236-6622 msmith18@capital.edu
Autumn Davis Hammonds MS, ATC Associate Athletic Trainer 614-236-7109 adavishammonds@capital.edu
Danielle Szalay MS, ATC Associate Athletic Trainer 614-236-7109 dszalay@capital.edu
Tom Grabski MS, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer 614-236-6622 tgrabski@capital.edu
Jeremy Slicer MS, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer 614-236-7109 jslicer@capital.edu