2018 Capital University Baseball Schedule

Overall 14-24
Pct. .368
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-5
Away 3-16
Neutral 8-3
Games 38
Runs 182
Batting Avg. .264
On Base % .339
Slugging % .313
Home Runs 1
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Augustana (Ill.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. - Chain of the Lakes Park Stadium RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Grove City
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Hanover (Ind.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Rose-Hulman (Ind.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 14-8
Lyndon St. (Vt.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia-M'head (Minn.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Alma (Mich.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Rhode Island Col.
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Neumann
@ Aburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
W, 19-0
Ohio Wesleyan
* game moved from 3/8
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 8-7
Ohio Wesleyan
* game moved from 3/8
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-4
Transylvania (Ky.)
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
L, 5-3
Denison
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 10-6
Franklin (Ind.)
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 5-3
Franklin (Ind.)
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 4-0
Franklin (Ind.)
A
Mon Mar 19
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
Wittenberg
Rescheduled from 3/20
A
Mon Mar 19
at
Final
L, 5-4
Wittenberg
Rescheduled from 3/21
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 5-3
John Carroll *
@ Berea, OH Fisher Field (Berea, Ohio)
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 11-5
John Carroll *
@ Berea, OH Fisher Field (Berea, Ohio)
N
Tue Mar 27
at
Cancelled
Bluffton
A
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Ohio Northern *
Beavers Field (Lancaster, Ohio)
H
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Ohio Northern *
Beavers Field (Lancaster, Ohio)
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
Marietta *
Rescheduled from 4/7
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 9-8
Marietta *
Rescheduled from 4/7
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 5-3
Muskingum *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 2-1
Muskingum *
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 14-1
Otterbein *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Otterbein *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Wilmington *
* moved from 4/18
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Wilmington *
* moved from 4/18
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 5-4
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 6-0
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mount Union *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 15 innings
W, 5-4
Mount Union *
H
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 7-4
Wooster
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 11-6
Wooster
A
May
Sat May 05
at
Final
L, 5-2
Heidelberg *
A
Sat May 05
at
Final
L, 7-1
Heidelberg *
A
* Conference