2019 Capital University Baseball Schedule

Overall 11-21
Pct. .344
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-8
Away 5-8
Neutral 2-5
Games 32
Runs 181
Batting Avg. .290
On Base % .356
Slugging % .366
Home Runs 7
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Augustana (Ill.)
@ Winterhaven, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 12-3
Bates
@ Winter Haven, Fla
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Alma (Mich.)
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Lyndon St. (Vt.)
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Rose-Hulman (Ind.)
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Louisiana Col.
@ Lakeland FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 06
at
Postponed
Ohio Wesleyan
No make-up date announced
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
Postponed
Ohio Wesleyan
No make-up date announced
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 8-7
Oberlin
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-7
Oberlin
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 13-1
Denison
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Wittenberg
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Wittenberg
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 11-1
John Carroll *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 5-4
John Carroll *
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 19-7
Kenyon
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 5-4
Bluffton
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Mt. St. Joseph
H
April
Mon Apr 01
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 11-10
Ohio Northern *
A
Mon Apr 01
at
Final
W, 5-1
Ohio Northern *
A
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Hiram
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Marietta *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Marietta *
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 19-9
Hiram
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Muskingum *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Muskingum *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
Otterbein *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 7-4
Otterbein *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Postponed
Ohio Wesleyan
*Originally scheduled for 3/6
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 10-6
Wilmington *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 6-4
Wilmington *
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 15-3
Baldwin Wallace *
*Originally scheduled for 4/19
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Baldwin Wallace *
*Originally scheduled for 4/19
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 13-7
Defiance
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Mount Union *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
Mount Union *
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
1:00 PM
Heidelberg *
H
Fri May 03
vs
4:00 PM
Heidelberg *
H
* Conference