2017 Capital University Football Schedule

Overall 1-9
Pct. .100
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 8
Home 1-4
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Yds 398.2
Rush 108.3
Pass 289.9
Pts/game 26.3
Yds allowed 528.6
Rush allowed 277.0
Pass allowed 251.6
Pts allowed/game 48.7
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 38-21
Mt. St. Joseph
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 39-28
Muskingum *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final - OT
L, 37-30
Wilmington *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 49-42
Otterbein *
Homecoming 2017
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 51-21
Ohio Northern *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 72-14
Mount Union *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 48-21
John Carroll *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 52-34
Baldwin Wallace *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 49-21
Marietta *
Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 63-20
Heidelberg *
A
* Conference