2018 Capital University Football Schedule

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 486.0
Rush 131.3
Pass 354.7
Pts/game 37.0
Yds allowed 546.3
Rush allowed 221.7
Pass allowed 324.7
Pts allowed/game 51.3
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
6:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan #
Exhibition
H
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 59-21
Mount St. Joseph
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 51-50
Marietta *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 44-40
Heidelberg *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:30 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
Homecoming
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
1:30 PM
John Carroll *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:30 PM
Mount Union *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:30 PM
Ohio Northern *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
1:30 PM
Otterbein *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:30 PM
Wilmington *
Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 10
at
1:30 PM
Muskingum *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference