2018 Capital University Football Schedule

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Won 3
Home 1-4
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 370.2
Rush 54.6
Pass 315.6
Pts/game 27.1
Yds allowed 477.0
Rush allowed 213.6
Pass allowed 263.4
Pts allowed/game 43.3
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 59-21
Mount St. Joseph
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 51-50
Marietta *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 44-40
Heidelberg *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 45-17
Baldwin Wallace *
Homecoming
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 44-0
No. 11 John Carroll *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 77-3
No. 1 Mount Union *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 49-46
Ohio Northern *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 23-19
Otterbein *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 38-17
Wilmington *
Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 33-28
Muskingum *
A
* Conference