Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule/Results

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Results

The view requested (2) is not available
Sat Sep 13
Final
at Earlham (Ind.) W, 54-20
Sat Sep 20
Final
vs. Wilmington W, 34-21
Sat Sep 27
Final
at Muskingum L, 36-20
Sat Oct 04
Final
vs. Mount Union L, 75-0
Sat Oct 11
Final
at Otterbein L, 50-28
Sat Oct 18
Final
vs. Ohio Northern L, 38-31
Sat Oct 25
Final
at John Carroll L, 71-7
Sat Nov 01
Final
vs. Baldwin Wallace L, 48-14
Sat Nov 08
Final
vs. Heidelberg L, 52-28
Homecoming/Senior Day
Sat Nov 15
Final
at Marietta W, 56-42
Sat Sep 05
Final
vs. Wittenberg L, 38-27
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Wilmington W, 49-27
Sat Sep 26
Final
vs. Muskingum W, 34-31
Sat Oct 03
Final
at Mount Union L, 62-7
Sat Oct 10
Final
vs. Otterbein L, 49-34
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Ohio Northern L, 52-31
Sat Oct 24
Final
vs. John Carroll L, 48-0
Sat Oct 31
Final
at Baldwin Wallace L, 56-20
Sat Nov 07
Final
at Heidelberg L, 45-30
Sat Nov 14
Final - OT
vs. Marietta W, 28-21
Sat Sep 03
Final
at Wittenberg L, 34-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Muskingum W, 34-16
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Wilmington W, 35-21
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Otterbein W, 42-41
Sat Oct 08
Final
vs. Ohio Northern L, 58-21
Homecoming Weekend
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. #1 Mount Union L, 45-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
at #23 John Carroll L, 56-0
Sat Oct 29
Final - OT
vs. Baldwin Wallace W, 42-41
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Marietta L, 27-21
Sat Nov 12
Final
vs. Heidelberg L, 61-13
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Mt. St. Joseph L, 38-21
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Muskingum W, 39-28
Sat Sep 23
Final - OT
at Wilmington L, 37-30
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Otterbein L, 49-42
Homecoming 2017
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Ohio Northern L, 51-21
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Mount Union L, 72-14
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. John Carroll L, 48-21
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Baldwin Wallace L, 52-34
Sat Nov 04
Final
vs. Marietta L, 49-21
Senior Day
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Heidelberg L, 63-20
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Mount St. Joseph L, 59-21
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Marietta L, 51-50
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Heidelberg L, 44-40
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Baldwin Wallace L, 45-17
Homecoming
Sat Oct 06
Final
at No. 11 John Carroll L, 44-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. No. 1 Mount Union L, 77-3
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Ohio Northern L, 49-46
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Otterbein W, 23-19
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Wilmington W, 38-17
Senior Day
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Muskingum W, 33-28
Thu Sep 05
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 66-7
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Marietta L, 44-7
Coach to Cure MD
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Heidelberg L, 55-6
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Baldwin Wallace L, 37-7
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. John Carroll L, 90-0
Homecoming
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Mount Union L, 66-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Ohio Northern L, 49-0
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Otterbein L, 33-18
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Wilmington L, 41-34
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Muskingum L, 51-14
View Full Schedule
Video
Standings

2018 Football Standings

Teams Conf Overall
Mount Union 9-0 14-1
John Carroll 8-1 9-2
Baldwin Wallace 7-2 8-2
Marietta 6-3 7-3
Heidelberg 4-5 5-5
Ohio Northern 4-5 5-5
Muskingum 3-6 4-6
Capital 3-6 3-7
Otterbein 1-8 2-8
Wilmington 0-9 1-9
Stat Leaders

Tabs

Slider

Tabs

Crusader Of The Week
Cassidy Bosch
Crusader Of The Week
Cassidy BoschCassidy Bosch is this year's 12th Crusader of the Week given her impressive performance this past weekend in the John Carroll University Tip Off Tournament.
Hall of Fame
Hall of Fame
the best of the best
Hall of FameThe Varsity C Athletic Hall of Fame recognizes the best of the best to ever play a varsity sport or contribute toward the advancement of Cap Athletics. Learn more about those immortalized for their contributions on and off of the field of play.
All-Americans
All-Americans
Athletic All-Americans
All-AmericansCapital University is proud to highlight a collection of student-athletes that have been recognized as the best of the best in the nation among NCAA Division III. These individuals represent a select group of elite athletes that have emerged out of a rigorous selection process to earn the title, All-American.
Academic All-Americans
All-Americans
Academic All-Americans
All-AmericansCapital University is proud to highlight a collection of true student-athletes, that not only do their business well on their respective playing surface, but all in the classroom. These individuals are a true representation of the Pride of the Purple and the White and represent the true student-athlete.
Varsity C
Varsity C
The Team Behind The Teams
Varsity CHelp us support our current Capital student-athletes with the tools and backing needed to bring home the win! Varsity C supports Capital Athletics and builds bridges and promote fellowship with past, present and future Crusaders. Will you join the team behind the teams?
Camps
Camps at Cap
Learn from the best!
Camps at CapAthletes of all ages and sizes are encouraged to thrive, and the staff at Capital are here to help. Join our teams for youth, team and prospect camps held throughout the year. Click for more information...
Photo Galleries
Photo Galleries
Cap-ture the moment!
Photo GalleriesCheck out photo galleries created to capture moments from all 20 varsity sport teams. Big hits, huge buckets, monstrous spikes, and uplifting goals ... view them or make them your own!

Sponsors