Capital University Men's Basketball 2017-18 Schedule

Overall 12-14
Pct. .462
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 3-10
Neutral 0-1
Games 26
Pts per game 74.4
FG % 46.6
3PT % 35.4
FT % 71.3
Reb per game 35.2
Ast per game 12.7
November
Thu Nov 02
at
Final
L, 83-53
Bowling Green #
(exhibition)
A
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 80-57
Ohio #
(exhibition)
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 67-49
Trine (Ind.) #
Red Cross Hurricane Relief Fundraiser (exhibition)
H
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 77-67
La Roche
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 97-69
Chatham
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 79-77
Wittenberg
OAC/NCAC Challenge
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 87-70
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Rike Center -- Westerville, Ohio OAC/NCAC Challenge (free admission with donation of a canned food item)
N
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 55-52
Adrian (Mich.)
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 86-84
Ohio Northern *
H
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
L, 86-74
Muskingum *
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 70-59
Otterbein *
A
Tue Dec 12
at
Final
W, 76-69
Denison
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 83-69
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final - OT
W, 80-73
Mt. St. Joseph
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 72-58
Wilmington *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 95-74
John Carroll *
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 85-75
Heidelberg *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 82-70
Mount Union *
A
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 82-68
Marietta *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 85-74
Otterbein *
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 86-78
Muskingum *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 82-60
Ohio Northern *
A
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
W, 71-65
Heidelberg *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 86-74
Mount Union *
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 79-74
Marietta *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 67-65
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 86-67
Wilmington *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 85-80
John Carroll *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
L, 81-60
No. 3 Ohio Northern
OAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference