2018-19 Capital Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-3
Pct. .833
Conf. 10-1
Pct. .909
Streak Won 2
Home 10-0
Away 4-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 18
Pts per game 82.2
FG % 48.9
3PT % 37.3
FT % 74.6
Reb per game 39.1
Ast per game 14.2
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 89-71
Dayton #
Exhibition
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 71-68
Albion (Mich.)
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 81-79
Trine (Ind.)
@ Albion, Mich.
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 88-78
Wittenberg
@ Branch Rickey Arena; Delaware, Ohio, USA OAC/NCAC Challenge
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 90-81
Ohio Wesleyan
OAC / NCAC Challange
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 79-67
Adrian (Mich.)
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 89-56
Otterbein *
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 70-62
Muskingum *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 79-53
Ohio Northern *
H
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 95-68
Denison
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 85-68
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 87-69
Westminster (Pa.)
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 75-62
Wilmington *
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 71-63
Mount Union *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 82-78
Marietta *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 98-85
John Carroll *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 63-62
Heidelberg *
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 102-49
Ohio Northern *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 89-69
Muskingum *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
7:00 PM
Otterbein *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Marietta *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
John Carroll *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
Heidelberg *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
Wilmington *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
Mount Union *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference