2018 Capital University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
February
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Walsh #
H
Sat Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
Kenyon
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
7:00 PM
DePauw
H
March
Wed Mar 07
at
7:00 PM
Wooster
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
7:00 PM
Wittenberg
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Alma (Mich.)
H
Wed Mar 21
at
7:00 PM
Transylvania (Ky.)
A
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
John Carroll *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
7:00 PM
Otterbein *
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
7:00 PM
Muskingum *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Mount Union *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Heidelberg *
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
7:00 PM
Wilmington *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference