2017 Capital Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 13-8-2
Pct. .609
Conf. 5-3-1
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2-1
Away 6-5-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 23
Goals 35
Goals/ game 1.52
Shot % .118
Shots/ game 12.9
GAA 1.10
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
W, 1-0
Salisbury
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 2-0
St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Salisbury, Md.
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
#3 St. Thomas (Minn.)
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Millikin
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Denison
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 4-0
#9 Washington and Lee
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wooster
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 4-1
Thomas More (Ky.)
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 1-0
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Otterbein *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
W, 2-0
Wilmington *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 2-1
Ohio Northern *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Muskingum *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 2-1
Mount Union *
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Marietta *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
John Carroll *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
Heidelberg *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 2-0
No. 6 Heidelberg %
OAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
H
November
Thu Nov 02
at
Final - PK Away
T, 1-1
John Carroll %
A
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 1-0
No. 1 Otterbein %
OAC Tournament Championship
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Dominican (Ill.) %
@ University of Chicago (Chicago, Ill.) NCAA Division III Tournament - First Round
N
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
L, 2-0
Chicago %
NCAA Second Round
A
* Conference
% Post season