2018 Capital University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-1
Pct. .833
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 23
Goals/ game 3.83
Shot % .253
Shots/ game 15.2
GAA 1.00
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Cancelled
Mount St. Joseph #
A
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Wabash
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Hanover (Ind.)
Fred Myers-Adidas Challenge
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Waynesburg (Pa.)
Fred Myers-Adidas Challenge
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Denison
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Case Western Reserve
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 1-0
Wooster
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
7:00 PM
Thomas More (Ky.)
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
H
Sat Sep 29
at
7:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
4:00 PM
Heidelberg *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
John Carroll *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Marietta *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
Mount Union *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Muskingum *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
7:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Wilmington *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Otterbein *
Senior Night
H
# Exhibition
* Conference