Capital University Softball 2019 Schedule

Overall 12-26
Pct. .316
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-8
Away 5-13
Neutral 3-5
Games 38
Runs 134
Batting Avg. .295
On Base % .362
Slugging % .416
Home Runs 15
Add to Calendar
February
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Augustana (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Field #2
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-3
Alma (Mich.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Field #2
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Rose-Hulman (Ind.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Field #5
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
Neumann
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Field #5
N
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Field #4
N
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Milwaukee Engr. (Wis.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Field #5
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Johnson St. (Vt.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Recreational Complex - Field 4
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Neumann
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Recreational Complex - Field 4
N
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 4-0
Hanover (Ind.)
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hanover (Ind.)
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 9-7
Franklin (Ind.)
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 7-1
Franklin (Ind.)
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Thomas More (Ky.)
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Thomas More (Ky.)
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-1
Oberlin
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Oberlin
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 10-6
John Carroll *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 2-1
John Carroll *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Kenyon
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Kenyon
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 5-4
Heidelberg *
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Heidelberg *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Ohio Northern *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Ohio Northern *
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Denison
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Denison
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 5-3
Marietta *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
Marietta *
A
Mon Apr 08
at
Final
W, 5-0
Bethany (W.V.)
A
Mon Apr 08
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-3
Bethany (W.V.)
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 8-4
Muskingum *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 4-2
Muskingum *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Otterbein *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Otterbein *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Wilmington *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Wilmington *
H
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Mount Union *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Mount Union *
H
* Conference