2017-18 Capital University Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-13
Pct. .519
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-6
Away 6-6
Neutral 1-1
Games 27
Pts per game 61.4
FG % 41.1
3PT % 35.4
FT % 70.5
Reb per game 35.8
Ast per game 10.8
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 71-55
Rochester (N.Y.)
@ Rochester University (N.Y.) Chuck Resler Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 63-55
Calvin
@ Rochester University (N.Y.) Chuck Resler Tournament
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 56-52
Wittenberg
H
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
W, 57-53
Carnegie Mellon (Pa.)
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 64-38
#15 Ohio Northern *
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 63-56
Muskingum *
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 62-60
Otterbein *
H
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 64-54
Allegheny (Pa.)
H
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 54-52
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 69-62
Denison
2017 Capital / Marriott Christmas Tournament
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 65-47
Kenyon
2017 Capital / Marriott Christmas Tournament
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
W, 61-35
Wilmington *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 64-50
John Carroll *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 69-53
Heidelberg *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 58-55
Mount Union *
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 58-54
#19/23 Marietta *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 69-54
Otterbein *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 61-53
Muskingum *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 84-76
#10/11 Ohio Northern *
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 73-43
Heidelberg *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 67-58
Mount Union *
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 80-67
Marietta *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 77-51
Baldwin Wallace *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 73-61
Wilmington *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final - OT
L, 72-71
John Carroll *
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
W, 65-60
No. 3 Mount Union
OAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
A
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
L, 81-69
No. 2 Marietta
OAC Tournament - Semifinals
A
* Conference