2018-19 Capital Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-9
Pct. .625
Conf. 10-7
Pct. .588
Streak Won 1
Home 8-2
Away 5-6
Neutral 2-1
Games 24
Pts per game 64.0
FG % 43.2
3PT % 37.3
FT % 70.0
Reb per game 34.4
Ast per game 12.4
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 39-34
Oberlin
@ DeCarlo Center - University Hts., OH
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 61-50
Hiram
@ at John Carroll University JCU Classic
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 66-53
Wittenberg
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 87-84
Otterbein *
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 65-46
Muskingum *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 63-56
Ohio Northern *
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 73-61
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 86-53
Ithaca
@ John Long Center - Scranton, Pa. Scranton Hilton - Poinsettia Tournament
N
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
L, 62-52
Scranton
Scranton Hilton - Poinsettia Tournament
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 65-64
Wilmington *
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 68-32
Fredonia
Capital/Marriott Columbus Airport Holiday Tournament
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 71-42
Carnegie Mellon (Pa.)
Capital/Marriott Columbus Airport Holiday Tournament
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 77-68
Mount Union *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 82-69
Marietta *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 67-45
John Carroll *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 62-49
Heidelberg *
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 68-65
Ohio Northern *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 73-57
Muskingum *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 72-61
Otterbein *
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
L, 77-49
Marietta *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 60-58
John Carroll *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 84-75
Heidelberg *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 63-61
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 74-53
Wilmington *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Mount Union *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 19
at
TBA
OAC Tournament Quarterfinals %
OAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
A
Thu Feb 21
at
TBA
OAC Tournament Semifinals %
OAC Tournament - Semifinals
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
OAC Tournament Championship %
OAC Tournament Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season