Capital University 2018 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Goals 14
Assists 5
Goals/ game 14.00
Shots/ game 30.0
Shot % 46.7
February
Sat Feb 17
vs
12:00 PM
Denison #
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 14-11
Centre
H
Mon Feb 26
vs
10:00 AM
Cabrini
@ St. Petersburg, Fla.
N
Wed Feb 28
vs
10:00 AM
Neumann
@ St. Petersburg, Fla.
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
11:00 AM
Redlands
H
Wed Mar 07
at
7:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
5:00 PM
Calvin
H
Wed Mar 14
at
6:00 PM
Wittenberg
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
John Carroll *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Otterbein *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
7:00 PM
Oberlin
H
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
7:00 PM
Muskingum *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Mount Union *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Heidelberg *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
5:00 PM
Wilmington *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference