Capital University 2018 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 14-3
Pct. .824
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 6-2
Neutral 2-0
Games 17
Goals 286
Assists 174
Goals/ game 16.82
Shots/ game 36.0
Shot % 46.7
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 17
vs
12:00 PM
Denison #
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 14-11
Centre
H
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 17-15
Cabrini
@ St. Petersburg, FL
N
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 19-9
Neumann
@ St. Peterberg, Fla.
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Redlands
H
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
W, 20-4
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 17-4
Calvin
H
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
W, 20-7
Wittenberg
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - OT
L, 12-11
John Carroll *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 17-5
Otterbein *
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 18-3
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 23-2
Muskingum *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 15-10
Mount Union *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 20-2
Heidelberg *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
W, 24-1
Wilmington *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 23-2
Ohio Northern *
A
May
Tue May 01
at
Final
W, 12-11
No. 2 John Carroll %
OAC Tournament - Semifinals
A
Sat May 05
at
Final
L, 11-8
No. 1 Mount Union %
OAC Tournament Championship
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season