2015 Capital University Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 15-5-1
Pct. .738
Conf. 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2-1
Away 6-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 21
Goals 44
Goals/ game 2.10
Shot % .114
Shots/ game 18.3
GAA 1.31
Add to Calendar
September
Tue Sep 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
Olivet
A
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Fredonia
H
Sun Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pitt.-Bradford
H
Wed Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Thomas More (Ky.)
H
Wed Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Waynesburg (Pa.)
A
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Defiance
H
Tue Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 6-1
#14 Denison
H
Sun Sep 27
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
#7 Carnegie Mellon
A
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
Mount Union *
A
Wed Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Muskingum *
H
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Otterbein *
H
Tue Oct 13
at
Final
W, 4-1
Wilmington *
A
Sat Oct 17
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Ohio Northern *
A
Wed Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Marietta *
H
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 2-1
John Carroll *
H
Tue Oct 27
at
Final
W, 1-0
Heidelberg *
A
Fri Oct 30
at
Final
W, 1-0
Baldwin Wallace *
A
November
Wed Nov 04
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Baldwin Wallace %
OAC Tournament - Semifinals
H
Sat Nov 07
vs
Final - PK Home
T, 2-2
Ohio Northern %
OAC Tournament - Championship
H
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Hanover (Ind.)
@ Danville, Kentucky NCAA Division III Tournament - First Round
N
Sun Nov 15
at
Final
L, 4-0
Centre %
NCAA Tournament - Second Round
A
* Conference
% Post season