Capital Women's Soccer 2016 Schedule

Overall 9-8-1
Pct. .528
Conf. 6-2-1
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-4
Away 2-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 38
Goals/ game 2.11
Shot % .103
Shots/ game 20.5
GAA 1.37
Add to Calendar
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Wis.-Whitewater
H
Mon Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Thomas More (Ky.)
A
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
DePauw
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Wittenberg
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Waynesburg (Pa.)
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Kenyon
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 4-2
Hanover (Ind.)
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Ohio Wesleyan
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Otterbein *
H
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
W, 5-0
Wilmington *
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 1-0
Ohio Northern *
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Muskingum *
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Mount Union *
A
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Marietta *
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
John Carroll *
H
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
W, 2-1
Heidelberg *
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 2-0
Baldwin Wallace *
Seniors' and Parents' Night
A
November
Thu Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
No. 3 Mount Union %
OAC Tournament - Semifinals
H
* Conference
% Post season