2017 Capital University Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-8-1
Pct. .553
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 4-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 29
Goals/ game 1.53
Shot % .095
Shots/ game 16.1
GAA 1.23
August
Sat Aug 19
vs
1:00 PM
Rio Grande #
Exhibition
H
Sat Aug 26
vs
11:00 AM
Mt. St. Joseph #
Exhibition
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Kenyon
A
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
#8 Thomas More (Ky.)
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 5-0
#22 Carnegie Mellon (Pa.)
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
DePauw
H
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
L, 5-0
Wright St.
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Wittenberg
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Hanover (Ind.)
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 1-0
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Otterbein *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Wilmington *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Ohio Northern *
H
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
W, 7-0
Muskingum *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Mount Union *
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
W, 4-1
Marietta *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 2-1
John Carroll *
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Heidelberg *
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Baldwin Wallace *
Senior Day
H
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
No. 3 John Carroll %
OAC Tournament - Semifinals
H
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 2-0
No. 1 Ohio Northern %
OAC Tournament Championship
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season