2018 Capital University Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-3
Pct. .769
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 1
Home 6-0
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 29
Goals/ game 2.23
Shot % .127
Shots/ game 17.5
GAA 1.31
Add to Calendar
August
Wed Aug 22
at
7:00 PM
Rio Grande #
Scrimmage
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Wittenberg
H
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Cancelled
Thomas More (Ky.) #
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 2-1
DePauw
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Transylvania (Ky.)
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
Hope
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 4-3
Albion (Mich.)
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 2-0
Hanover (Ind.)
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Thomas More (Ky.)
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Ohio Wesleyan
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Baldwin Wallace *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Heidelberg *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 4-1
John Carroll *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Marietta *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Mount Union *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Muskingum *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
Senior Night
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Wilmington *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
7:00 PM
Otterbein *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference