2018-19 Capital University Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-2
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Postponed
Earlham (Ind.)
postponed to Friday, Sept. 28, 4pm
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Thomas More (Ky.)
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Cedarville
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Defiance
Wolfe Park Tennis Courts (Bexley, Ohio)
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Earlham (Ind.)
Wolfe Park Tennis Courts (Bexley, Ohio)
H
October
Mon Oct 08
at
Final
W, 5-4
Mount Vernon Nazarene
A
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:30 PM
Calvin
@ The College of Wooster (Wooster, Ohio)
N
Sat Mar 09
at
4:00 PM
Wooster
(Aspen Racquet Club)
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
TBA
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
TBA
Muskingum *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
TBA
Marietta *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
TBA
John Carroll *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
3:30 PM
Heidelberg *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
TBA
Otterbein *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:30 PM
Ohio Northern *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Mount Union *
A
* Conference