2018 Capital University Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-26
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 26
Home 0-8
Away 0-9
Neutral 0-9
Matches 26
Kills per set 8.91
Hitting % .068
Assists per set 8.30
Blocks per set 1.08
Service Aces per set 1.42
Digs per set 13.50
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hanover (Ind.)
@ Westerville, Ohio (Otterbein University) Capital-Otterbein Classic
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ohio Wesleyan
Capital-Otterbein Classic
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Adrian (Mich.)
Capital-Otterbein Classic
H
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Earlham (Ind.)
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Mary-Woods
@ Cleveland, Ohio (Case Western Reserve University) CWRU Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Defiance
@ Cleveland, Ohio (Case Western Reserve University) CWRU Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hiram
@ Cleveland, Ohio (Case Western Reserve University) CWRU Invitational
N
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Kenyon
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Case Western Reserve
@ Buffalo, N.Y. (Buffalo State University) Buffalo State Bengal Challenge
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rochester (N.Y.)
@ Buffalo, N.Y. (Buffalo State University) Buffalo State Bengal Challenge
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Allegheny (Pa.)
@ Buffalo, N.Y. (Buffalo State University) Buffalo State Bengal Challenge
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Adrian (Mich.)
@ Albion, Mich. (Albion College)
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Albion (Mich.)
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Fredonia
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ithaca
@ Fredonia, N.Y.
N
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Heidelberg *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
John Carroll *
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Marietta *
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-2
Franciscan
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Union *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Muskingum *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ohio Northern *
A
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
Wilmington *
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Otterbein *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Denison
H
* Conference