2008 Capital University Women's Soccer Results

 

11-7-2 overall, 5-4 Ohio Athletic Conference (*indicates OAC match)

 

Day Date Opponent Location Result
Fri. Aug. 29 at Thomas More Crestview Hills, Ky. L 2-1 OT
Wed. Sept. 3 Ohio Wesleyan Bernlohr Stadium W 3-2
Sun. Sept. 7 Hanover (Ind.) Bernlohr Stadium W 3-0
Wed. Sept. 10 Washington & Jefferson (Pa.) Bernlohr Stadium W 3-0
Sat. Sept. 13 No. 22 Carnegie Mellon (Pa.) Bernlohr Stadium W 3-0
Thurs. Sept. 18 Kenyon Bernlohr Stadium Canceled
Sun. Sept. 21 Mount St. Joseph Bernlohr Stadium T 0-0
Wed. Sept. 24 at No. 20 Wittenberg Springfield, Ohio T 0-0
Sat. Sept. 27 vs. Centre (Ky.) Columbus Crew Training Center L 3-2
Tues. Sept. 30 at Urbana Urbana, Ohio W 1-0
Fri. Oct. 3 at John Carroll* University Heights, Ohio L 1-0 OT
Tues. Oct. 7 at Ohio Northern* Ada, Ohio W 6-4
Sat. Oct. 11 Muskingum* Bernlohr Stadium W 4-0
Wed. Oct. 15 at Wilmington* Wilmington, Ohio L 2-1
Sat. Oct. 18 Marietta* Bernlohr Stadium L 2-1
Tues. Oct. 21 at Baldwin-Wallace* Berea, Ohio W 3-1
Sat. Oct. 25 at Mount Union* Alliance, Ohio W 4-1
Wed. Oct. 29 Heidelberg* Bernlohr Stadium W 3-0
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Otterbein Columbus Crew Stadium L 1-0
Tues. Nov. 4 John Carroll (OAC Tournament) Bernlohr Stadium W 3-1
Thurs. Nov. 6 at Otterbein (OAC Tournament) Westerville, Ohio L 2-1